Lite röd.




All pics are linked, click on them.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lorena, Chilean in the UK

Hi, my name is Lorena and I am a Chilean living in the UK. I have been entering in the new world of handcraft and knitting not long ago. Something was missing in my life, despite all the joy the children bring, and there came along the KNITTING! I love it.

I really enjoy looking at other people’s ideas and specially photos; there is so much talent all around us... and funny enough many comes from MOTHRS stuck in the house. :D

I really like your pictures... what do you do? I could not find your profile.

Kind regards, Lorena

2010-07-07 @ 21:30:59
URL: http://lorybeat.blog.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0